College Football Matchups

Our tool provides stat comparison for upcoming College Football matchups. To give you a better understanding of college football odds offered by our sportsbooks

Menu

ncaaf Matchups

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Dec 15
1:30 PM
TULANE
vs
UL.LAF
Dec 15
2:00 PM
NTEXAS
vs
UTAHST
Dec 15
3:30 PM
FRESNO
vs
ARIZST
Dec 15
5:30 PM
GASOU
vs
E.MICH
Dec 15
9:00 PM
MIDTEN
vs
APP-ST

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Dec 18
7:00 PM
NIU
vs
UAB

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Dec 19
8:00 PM
SD.ST
vs
OHIO

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Dec 20
8:00 PM
MARSHL
vs
USF

Friday, December 21, 2018

Dec 21
12:30 PM
FIU
vs
TOLEDO
Dec 21
4:00 PM
W.MICH
vs
BYU

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Dec 22
12:00 PM
MEMPHS
vs
WAKE
Dec 22
3:30 PM
HOUSTO
vs
ARMY
Dec 22
7:00 PM
BUFF
vs
TROY
Dec 22
10:30 PM
LATECH
vs
HAWAII

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Dec 26
1:30 PM
BOST.C
vs
BOISE
Dec 26
5:15 PM
MINN
vs
GATECH
Dec 26
9:00 PM
TCU
vs
CAL

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Dec 27
1:30 PM
TEMPLE
vs
DUKE
Dec 27
5:15 PM
MI-FL
vs
WISCSN
Dec 27
9:00 PM
BAYLOR
vs
VANDY

Friday, December 28, 2018

Dec 28
1:30 PM
AUBRN
vs
PURDUE
Dec 28
5:15 PM
SYRACU
vs
WESTV
Dec 28
9:00 PM
IOWAST
vs
WSHST

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Dec 29
12:00 PM
FLA
vs
MICH
Dec 29
12:00 PM
S.CARO
vs
VIRGNA
Dec 29
1:15 PM
ARK.ST
vs
NEVADA
Dec 29
4:00 PM
NOTRD
vs
CLEM
Dec 29
8:00 PM
OKLA
vs
ALAB

Monday, December 31, 2018

Dec 31
12:00 PM
VTECH
vs
CINCIN
Dec 31
2:00 PM
PITT
vs
STANFO
Dec 31
3:00 PM
MICHST
vs
OREG
Dec 31
3:45 PM
MIZZOU
vs
OKLAST
Dec 31
7:00 PM
NWESTN
vs
UTAH
Dec 31
7:30 PM
NCSU
vs
TEXA&M

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Jan 1
12:00 PM
IOWA
vs
MIS.ST
Jan 1
1:00 PM
LSU
vs
UCF
Jan 1
1:00 PM
KENTUC
vs
PENNST
Jan 1
5:00 PM
WASH
vs
OHIOST
Jan 1
8:45 PM
TEXAS
vs
GEORGI