NFL Futures – Odds to Win Offensive Rookie of the Year

Bovada Sportsbook has released and Odds to Win Offensive Rookie of the Year.

NFL Season Props
Odds to win 2019-2020 NFL AP Offensive Rookie of the Year

Kyler Murray   +150
Josh Jacobs   +650
Dwayne Haskins   +750
Mecole Hardman   +1800
Miles Sanders   +2000
David Montgomery   +2200
A.J. Brown   +2500
N'Keal Harry   +2500
Marquise Brown   +2500
T.J. Hockenson   +2500
Parris Campbell   +2500
Darrell Henderson   +3000
D.K. Metcalf   +3300
Deebo Samuel   +3300
Riley Ridley   +3300
Noah Fant   +3500
Drew Lock   +3500
Daniel Jones   +3500
Hakeem Butler   +4000
Miles Boykin   +4000
Terry McLaurin   +4500
Alexander Mattison   +5600
Andy Isabella   +5000
Darius Slayton   +5000
Damien Harris   +5000
Hunter Renfrow   +5000
Jalen Hurd   +5000
Will Grier   +5000
Justice Hill   +5000

More NFL Futures released and updated by Bovada Sportsbook.

Odds To Win Super Bowl Regular Season Wins
Odds To Win Conferences Odds to Make the Playoffs
Odds To Win Divisions Regular Season Props
Odds To Win Season MVP Season Player Prop Bets
Offensive Rookie of the Year Special Odds is the best in the business and have been around for decades. They also have more extensive offerings regarding futures than most of other sportsbooks.

Future bets are not only for league championships, sports bettors can wager on the amount of games each team will win, division and conference titles.

The odds on futures will update based on the performances of the teams in the league and for any notable suspension or injury.

What are you waiting for? Sign up now and receive a 50% deposit bonus up to $250!